TOWN OF NEW BALTIMORE, COUNTY OF GREENE 2014 ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING JANUARY 1, 2014

RESOLUTION #8 COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

RESOLVED, that the Town Board does hereby establish the following Town Board Committees and appointments to said committees for the year 2014:

Agriculture Committee Chair: Chris Norris
Member: Lisa Benway

AgFest Liaison Member: Jeff Ruso

Animal Control Chair: Jeff Ruso

Member: Chris Norris

Assessment Chair: Nick Dellisanti

Member: Chris Norris

Audit and Control/Finance Chair: Jeff Ruso

Member: Nick Dellisanti

Buildings & Grounds/Recycling Chair: Jeff Ruso

Member: Chris Norris

Building Inspector/Code Enforcement Officer Chair: Shelly VanEtten

Member: Lisa Benway

Fire, EMS and Law Enforcement Chair: Nick Dellisanti

Member: Shelly VanEtten

Grants/Promotions/Economic Development Chair: Jeff Ruso

Member: Shelly VanEtten

Greene County EMS Representative

Greene County EMS Deputy Representative Chris Norris

Highway Chair: Nick Dellisanti

Member: Jeff Ruso

Nick Dellisanti

Insurance: Chair: Lisa Benway

Member: Shelly VanEtten

Memorial Committee Chair: Lisa Benway

Member: Chris Norris

Personnel: Chair: Jeff Ruso

Member: Nick Dellisanti

Planning Board/Zoning Board of Appeals Chair: Shelly VanEtten

Member: Nick Dellisanti

Seniors and Veterans Chair: Shelly VanEtten

Member: Lisa Benway

Technology/Website Chair: Lisa Benway

Member: Shelly VanEtten

Town Courts Liaison Member: Jeff Ruso

Wastewater Treatment Chair: Chris Norris

Member: LisaBenway

Youth, Parks and Recreation Chair: Shelly VanEtten

Member: Nick Dellisanti